Wildflowers bloom in the Sierra Nevada
Wildflowers bloom in the Sierra Nevada

WASHOE COUNTY COMPTROLLER DEPARTMENT
KEY CONTACTS

Paul McArthur, CPA, MBA, Comptroller

  Accounting Reporting:
     Accounting Manager Lynn Broyles, CPA, CGMA lbroyles@washoecounty.us
        Comprehensive Annual Financial Report
        Fund Accounting
  Accounting Operations:
    Accounting Manager Mary Solorzano msolorzano@washoecounty.us
       Accounts Payable
        Principal Account Clerk Suzie Vial APTeam@washoecounty.us
          Vendor Payments
          Direct Deposit Setup and Changes
      Collections and Billing 
        Collections Supervisor Robin Greco collect@washoecounty.us
          Debt Collection
          Payment Arrangements
       Payroll
          Payroll Supervisor Anne Stoll-Thompson asthompson@washoecounty.us
             Employee Payroll Processing
            
       Health Benefits Accounting Russell O. Morgan rmorgan@washoecounty.us
  Purchasing:
  Purchasing and Contracts Manager Michael L. Sullens, CPM newvendor@washoecounty.us
       Contract Administration
       Vendor Application
  Risk Management:
   Senior Risk Management Analyst Doreen Teasley dteasley@washoecounty.us
       Claims Review and Approval
       Property Liability and Billings 
   Safety Officer Celeste Wallick cwallick@washoecounty.us
       Report on-the-job Accidents
       Workmens' Compensation
  Debt Management Paul McArthur, CPA, MBA, Comptroller pmcarthur@washoecounty.us